Eurotrip!

I finally booked my trip to Europe! How exciting!

I’ve been looking into going to Europe for over a month now. I’ve been looking for tours to go on that my dad would approve of since he wouldn’t let me go backpacking as my mom suggested. It’s finally settled! I found the perfect short tour of a few countries. Now I can begin planning the days I spend in England before and after my 10-day tour to 7 European countries [not including England].

My entire trip is THREE weeks long and I hope to make the most of out it. I want to visit as many places as possible. I would love to spend the day in Ireland and/or Scotland just to be able to make it 10 countries in 3 weeks. This is a once in a lifetime opportunity! I would give more details about places I will be going and things I will be doing but I would rather save those details for future posts.

It’s a little scary but also exciting to be going alone on this eurotrip. However, I will not be alone when visiting places. I’ll be meeting new people, doing new things, eating different foods! Great memories I cannot wait to start making!

I put it a countdown for the trip which you can see on the right side of the website. Yay me!

Posted on April 20, 2012, in Place and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment